Hall of Fame

JYSC is proud of all our players, no matter what level they pursue.  The alumni listed below have dedicated years of practice, forgone social events, focused on academics and the sport they love, and now they are off to play at the next level.  We are thrilled for the part we played in their development, and wish them the best on their next steps!

Ashlynne Buch 2013 McDaniel College
Kevan Wright 2013 Jacksonville University 
Katherine Auldridge 2013 Baldwin-Wallace
Celeste Glober 2012  Wellesley College 
Bayron Guerra 2012 Brewton Parker College
Firdsav Said 2012 Brewton Parker College
Anthony Hernandez 2012 Brewton Parker College
Nevzad Kanterivic 2012 USC Salkahatchie
Danielle Doucet  2012  University of North Florida 
Hannah Allerton  2012  Jacksonville University 
Sarah Mahar  2012  Lees-McRae College 
Tori Haussler  2012  Eckerd College 
Caleb Austin   2012  Flagler College 
Caleb Tierney  2012  Mt Olive College 
 Kyle Nasta 2012  University of North Florida 
 Leo Ragazzo 2012  Emory University 
 Max Tilka 2012  Rhodes College 
 Ryan Kirkland 2012  Mercer University 
Sebastian Hardington 2012  Emory University 
 Tanner Hall 2012  Flagler College 
 TJ Atchison 2012  Emory University 
Amanda Lodge 2012 Brevard Community College
Celeste Glober 2012 Wellesley College
Danielle Doucet 2012 University of North Florida
Hannah Allerton 2012 Jacksonville University
Kimberly Tierney 2012 Young Harris College
Sarah Mahar 2012 Lees-McRae College
Tori Haussler 2012 Eckerd College
Lauren O’Brien 2012 Roanoke College
Amanda Lodge  2012 Brevard Community College
Kimberly Tierney  2012 Young Harris College 
Cam Bennett  2012 Southern Polytechnic State University 
 Daryl Lounds  2012 Florida Atlantic University 
Pat Tabone  2012 Campbell University 
Jessica Griffith 2011 St Leo University
Nicole Griffith 2011 The Citadel
Jessica Parker 2011 Texas A & M International
Taylor O’Berry 2011 Francis Marion University
Channing Couillard 2011 Chestnut Hill College
Elizabeth Tucker  2010 University of Notre Dame
Hunter Summers  2010 Lipscomb University
Lauren Hopfensperger  2010 University of North Florida
Mandy Terbrueggen  2010 Florida Southern College
Brianna Swift  2010 University of North Florida
Janitta Levius  2010 University of West Florida
Kayla Hufford  2010 Old Dominion University
Kasey Cooper  2010 Thomas University
Cori McCullough  2010 University of West Florida
Samantha Scalf  2010 James Madison University
Nicole Doherty  2010 Nicholls State
Caroline Triglia 2010 University of Florida
Brooke Thigpen  2009 University of Florida
Emma Smith  2009 University of Alabama at Birmingham
Taylor Ann Summers  2009 Lipscomb University
Justine Quick 2009 University of Central Florida
Whitney Rohrer  2009 Rollins College
Sydney Pietrykowski  2009 Georgia Southern University
Katie Wood  2009 Lipscomb University
Kameron Stillwell  2009 Lipscomb University
Charlotte Summerall  2009 East Tennessee State University
Kelli Brougham  2008 Jacksonville University
Brooke Chancey  2008 University of Florida
Kalie Bartholomew  2008 Princeton University
Stacy Hubbard  2008 University of Central Florida
Kerry Kartsonis    2007 Harvard, Region III ODP
Megan Thomas    2007 Rollins, All Conf
Kate Graves 2007 Clearwater Christian College
Amanda Martorana   2007 University of Central Florida
Laura Ray    2007 UF, Western Kentucky
Jamie Silverberg    2006 Western Kentucky
Lauren Crossan    2006 Georgia Southern
Nikki Lombardo    2006 Western Carolina
Nikki Collins    2006 Western Carolina
Anna Martorana    2005 University of Alabama, UNF, Region III ODP
Jenna Silverberg 2003 Western Kentucky
© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems